I Want You

June 29, 2010 at 6:09 am 1 comment

unclesam

                  I WANT YOU

             

              YES, I MEAN YOU

 

I want you to give back to me the America I Love.

I want you to embrace the Constitution of the United States of America.

I want you to go back and read what the Founding Fathers intended.

I want you to realize how precious your vote is, a vote not to be wasted on a politician: whom you know little about his or her thoughts and, actions.

I want you to think about all those who fought and those who made the ultimate sacrifice.

I want you to stand up and protect that, which so many fought to preserve.

I want you to understand, it is now your turn to ensure their efforts were not in vain.

I want you to speak about this Nation in positive terms and praise, remembering, politicians come and go, Our America is to remain a beacon of light forever.

I want you to take on the responsibility of teaching, America’s Greatness to our children. Do not leave it to others, for they will not care as you do.

I want you refresh your own memory, with the history that I created for you.

I want you to thank every Military Veteran and, Active Military person that you meet.

I want you to thank your Creator for this Land, that we are richly blessed to have as our home.

Happy 4th of July.

Enjoy our celebration, and with your love and patrotism we will enjoy many,many, more birthdays

Lovingly,
Uncle Sam.

P.S.Please remember to pray for our Military, they  have done a Magnificent job since we became a Nation

Uncle Sam.

Entry filed under: misc. Tags: , , .

Elena Kagan by the Letters The Pendulum Swings

1 Comment Add your own

  • 1. PatriotWatch  |  June 29, 2010 at 8:49 am

    ME Too

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Increase your website traffic with Attracta.com

Blog Stats

  • 17,342 hits

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 15 other followers


