The Pendulum Swings

July 7, 2010 at 7:46 pm 2 comments

                       America I Love you  

                            Welcome to my blog

The times that we are now experiencing in our Nation, are eerily similar to paths which we have already traveled and, thankfully by God’s grace, each time we have survived. I must admit that I worry, that as the pendulum swings, are our foundations becoming weaker. I find myself asking, “Did our forefathers feel the same way?” My next question is “What must we do?” It is not too early to make our plans to investigate and confront those, running for office. I truly believe that if we cannot, or will not make changes in the next election, our children and their children will inherit an America, not of our Founding Father’s intention. This is a brief post; I am leaving you with a video which is foretelling. PLEASE take the time to view; then forward to as many people as you can. http://nationaljuggernaut.blogspot.com/2009/09/this-cartoon-seemed-far-fetched-in-1948.html

May God bless those who serve and sacrifice. we thank you and your families

Quote:

America calls,with freedom to worship, to learn, to assemble, and to debate any issue;

unknown

Entry filed under: American Exceptionalism, Deception, Editorial, Election, Guns/Firearms, Health, Legislation, misc, Political, Political people. Tags: , , .

I Want You “My Middle Name Is Hussein”

2 Comments Add your own

  • 1. PatriotWatch  |  July 7, 2010 at 9:04 pm

    The cartoon is great. When Obama passes Amnesty we will be doomed. He should do this before November. they tell me on youtube that it would be impossible for them to make 30 million plus citizens and get them registered to vote this November.

    My response is usually hahahahahahahahahahahaha

    “What don’t you get.”

    A M N E S T Y

    You can see since the 4th of July Obama has been busy putting tabs on US citizens. Go to Drudgereport.com for more

    Reply
    • 2. jacquiefhurlbut  |  July 8, 2010 at 9:01 am

      I always say that I never want t to wish my life away, I want to enjoy each day in this great Nation,but this is one time I want November to roll around fast. If we do not make a change in Congress I fear for our Nation, I think if we make it work in November we stand a chance of defunding a lot of the crap this Admin has put into motion. On Drudge it seems BIG SIS had to recind her orders on visiting sites that have a different points of view
      (Like Us)

      Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Increase your website traffic with Attracta.com

Blog Stats

  • 17,379 hits

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 15 other followers


